The List Grows aka Even More Reading For Me

As loyal reader and commenter Richard (my dad) points out, The List has just gotten a little longer.

While going through my mom’s wallet, my dad found a piece of paper with five more books my mom wanted to read. They are:

Starting Out Sideways by Mary Mitchell
I’m So Happy For You by Lucinda Rosenfeld
The Next Thing On My List by Jill Rosenfeld
Loving Frank by Nancy Horan
The Thirteenth Tale by Diane Setterfield

I’m So Happy For You also managed to make it onto her masterlist, but the other four didn’t.

Fortunately, I’ve already read Loving Frank. That means I automatically get my first book crossed off the list. That was easy. Now just 53 books to go!

One response to “The List Grows aka Even More Reading For Me

  1. I love your new site, to be able to share Robin and her book list with all. I usually shared more books with your Dad. Your Mom did turn me on to Time Travelers Wife, before it became a movie, and a few others I called Girl Books. Hope your doing well Sam, my thought are with you.

Leave a Reply

