A Shout Out To My Brother

For much of our lives, many people have put my brother and I in neat little categories: I am the writer and my brother is the scientist. But I’ll have you know, I won an excellence in science award in high school. And my brother the rocket scientist has always had a penchant for creative writing. Now he’s taken that passion to the World Wide Web with a new blog: Creative Bender.

What can I say, we’re a bloggy family.

So head over to Creative Bender and check out my brother’s poems, short stories and attempts at jokes. (Ha, just kidding Adam!) And you never know, you may one day see me dabbling in aerospace engineering.

3 responses to “A Shout Out To My Brother

  1. I’ll be waiting with baited breath to read your aerospace engineering blog!

  2. Thanks for the shout out. Hopefully this will cause an uptick in people reading my blog, who effect I am going to call “The Samantha Bump” (ala, “The Colbert Bump”).

    And I am going to try to avoid nerdying up my writings in the beginning, as not to leave people scratching their heads πŸ™‚

  3. i read your blog everyday, samantha; now, i am looking forward to reading adam’s!

Leave a Reply

