A Quote Worth Quoting: My Brother on King Dork

Unlike the previous “A Quote Worth Quoting” quotes, this one’s not a direct quote from the book I’m reading. Instead of a little gem from King Dork’s author Frank Portman, this time you’ll be treated to a little gem from a different brilliant writer. That would be my brother. (As you may have noted, I’m much nicer in my blog posts than in real life.)

Here’s the wonderful quote from my brother in response to my choice of King Dork (via Twitter):

“King Dork? That was going to be the title of my autobiography!”

He’s a funny one, folks! And this time, intentionally so. For more witticisms from my brother, check out his blog.

2 responses to “A Quote Worth Quoting: My Brother on King Dork

  1. bafflingbeerman

    I am going to save and print out all these compliments. Then next time you are mean to me, I will pull them out and say that I know you really love me πŸ™‚

  2. Pingback: A Quote Worth Quoting: King Dork Part II « Reading for Robin

Leave a Reply

