Reading for Robin Authors Say What?

When the authors on The List aren’t busy writing exciting works that attracted Robin’s attention, many can be found speaking their mind on Twitter.

A tribute to Lena Horne, a little bribery and more… Check out who’s tweeting what this week:

@michellerichmon

Goodbye, #LenaHorne.”When he went away, the blues walked in and met me/If he stays away, old rocking chair will get me” http://bit.ly/dsaiYa

@danijshapiro

Hey, Brooklyn tweeps: I’m reading from Devotion tonight at the Franklin Park reading series. Subtle incentive: it’s a beer garden.

@Lisa_See

Serious game of Marco Polo going on in the Ojai Resort pool. I’d rather have a piña colada.

@johnrobison

I’m here at Elms College where I will exhort our grad students to ever higher levels of achievement as I eat fresh-killed food treats

Leave a Reply

