Reading For Robin Takes The Day Off

I’ve taken the day off of blogging for a very good reason… I need to read. Book club is fast approaching and I’ve been delinquent in my preparation. A very bad host I would make had I not finished the book, especially since I chose it. My delinquency is in no way a reflection on the quality of the book, though, rather more on how busy I have been. Blame it on the apartment hunt. So rather than blog about reading, I figured I should probably do some reading. Then I might have something to blog about!

(It is a little ridiculous that I blog about how I didn’t have time to blog, yes? At least we are all aware of this.)

One response to “Reading For Robin Takes The Day Off

  1. So glad the boss approved your vacation time!

Leave a Reply

