Bookstore Has Fun With Books

I finished Beautiful Boy! After more than a month of talking about reading it, I finally read it. But after a night of wild partying to celebrate becoming the Zog Sports Extremely Casual Kickball Champions, I was too worn out to blog about it. Okay, or it was one drink at happy hour after the game, a dinner with friends, and then sheer tiredness and laziness that stopped me from writing up a review. Either way, that’s to come.

In the meantime, fun with books! An Arizona chain of used book stores, Bookmans Entertainment Exchange, produced the cool video above of literary dominoes. I am always impressed by dominoes and this time is no different. I have to thank GalleyCat for leading me to the video, as they do with most of the fun book videos I post.

Beautiful Boy review soon… promise!

Leave a Reply

