Happy Halloween!

I wanted to do a blog post in the spirit of the holiday, but I really don’t do horror, in books or movies. So instead I decided to post the hilarious song above from 30 Rock. It’s a favorite among my friends. And my mom liked 30 Rock, so it’s not completely random, right?

Happy Halloween everyone. I hope it’s like a spooky, scary werewolf bar mitzvah.

2 responses to “Happy Halloween!

  1. I just got this song out of my head. Now it is stuck in there again!

    Thanks!

  2. Finally! Now it can officially be Halloween πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

