Next Next Up? The Wednesday Sisters

The Wednesday SistersThe book club authorities (and by “authorities” I mean Maggie and Steph who are hosting the next gathering) have spoken and our next book is… The Wednesday Sisters by Meg Waite Clayton.

If that book sounds familiar, it’s probably because you’ve memorized my mom’s list. The Wednesday Sisters comes from the list so I’ll be knocking off two birds with one literary stone by reading it. It’s always nice when that happens though I did not request it.

I’ll have more on The Wednesday Sisters later when I actually get around to it. For now, back to Family Album!

Leave a Reply

