The Walk To Defeat ALS: Complete!

ALS WalkIn all the hubbub of my dad and brother being in town and lots and lots of eating, I forgot to tell you about the ALS Walk.

Saturday morning, Robin’s Walkers headed out to Hudson River Park to complete the 5K and show our support for people with ALS. It didn’t rain, which was a success in and of itself, but the bigger success was that together we raised $2,828.49!

So with that I can only say thank you! Thank you to everyone who donated! (And no this isn’t my way of copping out of writing thank you notes… they’re coming… eventually). Thank you for supporting me as I try to support those with ALS.

One response to “The Walk To Defeat ALS: Complete!

  1. Hey, a picture from this weekend where I didn’t look like a deer caught in headlights!

Leave a Reply

