Next Up: Peony in Love

Peony in LoveI love when I have to make as few decisions as possible. Fortunately, I have friends who will make my decisions for me.

The other day I was complaining to Carley that I didn’t know what book to pick next from my mom’s list. She suggested Peony in Love by Lisa See. I didn’t question her and agreed right away. Still, she felt the need to explain. To choose, she went to the website What Should I Read Next, which I’ve blogged about before. It offers book recommendations based on other books and authors you like. Carley typed in The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society (one of my favorites from the list!) and voila… Peony in Love.

Meanwhile I just sat there waiting for Carley to provide me with a decision. Laziness occasionally pays off.

One response to “Next Up: Peony in Love

  1. you’re welcome πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

