The Muppets Do Steig Larsson

This video has been circling the internet this week so I couldn’t deny Reading for Robin readers a glimpse. I mean, c’mon, it’s called The Pig With The Froggy Tattoo. Not only am I interested in most things Girl With The Dragon Tattoo related, but it’s a parody with the always adorable Muppets. The connection between the two trailers seems to be mostly the fast takes and similar music, but you get the idea. And did I mention it’s called The Pig With The Froggy Tattoo?

Plus this is as close as I will probably get to seeing the Muppet movie. But sign me up for David Finch’s U.S. version of The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo.

Leave a Reply

