Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close Trailer

Another thing I didn’t get to share last week was that the trailer for the Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close movie was released. Quite a while ago I blogged that Jonathan Safron Foer’s book, which I read, would be made into a film and now it’s almost here.

Sandra Bullock and Tom Hanks star in the movie. I like them both so that makes me happy. And here’s a fun fact: The main character is played by 13-year-old Thomas Horn who was discovered on Jeopardy! Kids Week.

I don’t remember much from the book, but with this cast and this trailer, I definitely want to see the movie. But I should bring tissues. The trailer alone almost made me cry. This looks like a total sobfest.

Leave a Reply

