Back… And Only a Little Jetlagged

CopenhagenI returned from my European adventure on Sunday night and have been busy recovering (oh, and reading 400 work emails). I think I’m almost caught up on sleep.

I had a great time hitting the highlights of Copenhagen, Budapest, Vienna and Prague with Andrew’s family. It was exhausting but a lot of fun. I saw lots of castles, palaces, and parliaments, ate fried cheese and goulash, took a dip in a Hungarian bath, and much more.

With all the flights and trains involved I also managed to squeeze in a little reading. I finished two and a half manuscripts for work and a book from my mom’s list. Not bad for a week… especially a week so jam packed with sightseeing.

I’ll tell you all most about Deeper Than The Dead and what books are on the horizon later in the week. For now, it’s back to the real world.

Leave a Reply

