Why I’m Not Sharing My Best of the Year…Yet

2011This is the time of year when everyone is putting out their Best Of lists. Last year, I skipped out on this tradition by claiming indecisiveness. This year, I’m just going to say I’m not ready yet.

It’s December 21, which means there are 10 whole days left in 2011. I do my best reading when traveling or at home in Florida. I am both traveling and spending time at home in Florida in the next week. I will get through at least a couple more books before this year is up. And who knows, some of the best might still be to come.

Give me a week or two (or three?). I may be the only person recapping the Best Of 2011 once it’s 2012 and I’m okay with it. I hope you are too.

Leave a Reply

