I Saw The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo Movie (U.S. Version)

Girl With The Dragon Tattoo Movie PosterI’m going to warn you up front that this is going to be a cheap blog post so you can stop now if you’d like. I’m basically blogging to tell you I was too tired to blog last night. But with good reason! I saw the Girl With The Dragon Tattoo movie… if you couldn’t tell from my title. I feel the need to specify that it was the U.S. version (in theaters now) because I’m pretty sure I must have a very similar post about having seen the Swedish version. Oh yes, it’s right here.

Anyway, I have thoughts about the movie but, like I said, I was too tired to share them in time for this morning. Which means you get my opinions in tomorrow’s post.

Every good blog should have some suspense.

Leave a Reply

