Hunger Games Takes Over The World

Hunger GamesIt’s Hunger Games week so I’m giving myself a free pass to blog about it as much as I want to. And since I am not that close to finishing my book, I need something to discuss on the blog.

The most recent news out of Panem the Internet is that Suzanne Collins, author of the trilogy, has just become the best-selling Kindle author of all time. No big deal or anything.

I’ve experienced the Hunger Games in both paperback and e-book form so I did help to contribute to that title at least a little. So you’re welcome Ms. Collins.

Leave a Reply

