Ellen Degeneres Narrates Fifty Shades of Grey?

I was planning on being done with talking about Fifty Shades of Grey. Been there, blogged that to death. I swear I actually had something else to talk about. Then this video came out.

How could I not post about this? Not only does it involve a book I just read, but it is also focuses on audiobooks! I love audiobooks! Add Ellen Degeneres into the mix and it’s a no-brainer.

Watch as Ellen attempts to read for the Fifty Shades of Grey audiobook. Hilarity ensues.

One response to “Ellen Degeneres Narrates Fifty Shades of Grey?

  1. That was hilarious! LOVE Ellen!

Leave a Reply

