The Perks of Being a Wallflower Trailer

This week I am busy Book Expo America-ing it up. And yes, I am willing to turn anything into a verb.

While I was stuck in the soul-sucking building that is the Javits Center (one clever tweeter called it the perfect setting for a YA dystopian novel), the trailer for The Perks of Being a Wallflower hit the internet.

I wrote about this movie way back when and then, thanks to my mom’s list, I actually read it. Now, I can just look forward to the film. It looks great and I love Emma Watson. I’m not sure why since I am not a big Harry Potter fan, but I think it’s because she went to Brown so she seems normal for a celebrity. Check out the trailer above and just try and tell me you don’t find her charming too.

Leave a Reply

