Me and Jonathan Tropper

One Last Thing Before I GoI know I’m all over the Jonathan Tropper news these days, but it just keeps coming up.

Yesterday I accomplished my main objective of Book Expo America. Technically I’m there to represent my company and take meetings with people all day. However, my secret personal goal was Operation Jonathan Tropper. No, I promise that was’t a plan to kidnap him or anything. I just made it my mission to acquire an advance copy of his upcoming book One Last Thing Before I Go, which doesn’t go on sale until September.

That had me in line at 9:30am yesterday to meet the one and only Mr. Tropper. It was definitely worth it. Not only did I get a copy of the book, but I got it autographed too. (See picture.) Double win!

Something tells me One Last Thing Before I Go may jump the queue on my TBR list.

One response to “Me and Jonathan Tropper

  1. Hooray!

Leave a Reply

