Gone Girl Is Everywhere

Gone GirlA few weeks ago I started noticing the book Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn everywhere I looked on the Internet. Bloggers were talking about it, Twitterers were talking about it, and so on. I read up on it and decided to add it to my TBR list.

Now Gone Girl is everywhere I look in real life. My friends are reading it, my coworkers are reading it, and so on. I like to think it’s because I talked it up, but I know that’s hardly it. They probably heard about it the million places that I heard about it.

The problem is now I feel behind. I want to read it! I want to know what everyone else knows! I think it might just have to be my next read after No Time To Wave Goodbye.

Leave a Reply

