Reading From The List

The Thin PlaceI have been the worst blogger lately and I don’t even have a good excuse.

I’ve finally finished reading a bunch of manuscripts for work (and by finished, I mean finished for now…) so I am actually heading back to my mom’s list. Only two left! Have I mentioned that once or twice or ten times yet?

The Thin Place by Kathryn Davis arrived on my doorstep/in my mailbox a few weeks ago and I will be cracking it open this week. That is when I’m not reading the Haggadah for Passover.

While the book sounds a little strange to me, I’m looking forward to crossing another one off my mom’s list. I can’t believe I started this project more than three years ago and now it’s slowly (very slowly) coming to an end.

I also need a new audiobook to listen to. Any recommendations?

Leave a Reply

